Skip to main content

Athletic Teams

Fall Sport Coach Website

Cheer

(Year-long sport)

Becky Herrera

becky@cheerforce.com

Cheer
Cross Country- Boys and Girls

Ryan Luce

Ryan.luce@simivalleyusd.org

Cross Country
Football

Michael Puopolo

 coachpoproyalfb@gmail.com

Football
Golf-Girls

Rich Letus 

richard.letus@simivalleyusd.org

Golf-Girls
Tennis-Girls

Roger Hixon

roger.hixon@simivalleyusd.org

Tennis-Girls
Volleyball-Girls

Kristine Connolly

royalvolleyball@gmail.com

Volleyball-Girls
Water Polo-Boys

Ramiro Saldain

ramirosaldain@gmail.com

Water Polo-Boys

 

Winter Sport Coach Website
Basketball-Boys

Tyler Meek

Basketball-Boys
Basketball-Girls

Heather Tomaszewski

heather.tomaszewski@simivalleyusd.org

Basketball-Girls
Soccer-Boys

Ignacio Saldain

ignacio.saldain@simivalleyusd.org

Soccer-Boys
Soccer-Girls

Oren Robles, Sr.

oroblesafcsv@gmail.com 

Soccer-Girls
Water Polo-Girls

Ramiro Saldain

ramirosaldain@gmail.com

Water Polo-Girls
Wrestling

Rich Carrillo

richard.carrillo@simivalleyusd.org

Wrestling

 

Spring Sport Coach Website
Baseball

Dan Maye

daniel.maye@simivalleyusd.org

Baseball
Cheer-Stunt

Becky Herrera

becky@cheerforce.com

Cheer-Stunt
Golf-Boys

Greg Minick

zzcore@aol.com

Golf-Boys
Lacrosse-Boys

Jeff Casilli

jeffmcasilli@aol.com

Alan Taylor

atnridge@hotmail.com

Lacrosse-Boys
Lacrosse-Girls

Cathe Utterback

cathe.utterback@gmail.com

Lacrosse-Girls
Softball

Bill Dishon

dishon@roadrunner.com

Softball
Swimming

Ramiro Saldain

ramirosaldain@gmail.com

Swimming
Tennis-Boys

Roger Hixon

roger.hixon@simivalleyusd.org

Tennis-Boys
Track and Field

Tony Valadez

royal.track.field@gmail.com

Track and Field
Volleyball-Boys

Dean Borth

dean.borth@simivalleyusd.org

Volleyball-Boys