Skip to main content

2018 League Standings

VARSITY

junior varsity

Standings School Win Loss Tie Points
1 CAMARILLO 4 3 2 14
2 ROYAL 3 5 1 10
3 MOORPARK 5 3 1 16
4 OAK PARK 0 9 0 0
5 SIMI VALLEY 6 1 2 20
6 AGOURA 4 5 0 12

fROSH/SOPH

Standings School Win Loss Tie Points
1 MOORPARK 5 0 4 19
2 CAMARILLO 4 1 3 15
3 ROYAL 3 3 3 12
4 SIMI VALLEY 1 4 3 6
5 OAK PARK 4 2 2 14
6 AGOURA 0 6 3 3

VARSITY RESULTS

Wednesday, December 12

Camarillo 0  @ Royal 3

Oak Park 1 @ Simi Valley 4

Agoura 1 @ Moorpark 2

 

Friday, December 14

Royal 2  @ Moorpark 3

Simi Valley 3 @ Agoura 1

Oak Park 0 @ Camarillo 0

 

Wednesday, January 9

Royal 2  @ Oak Park 1

Simi Valley 6 @ Moorpark 0

Agoura 3 @ Camarillo 2

 

Friday, January 11

Simi Valley 3 @ Royal 1

Moorpark 0 @ Camarillo 1 (2OT)

Oak Park 3 @ Agoura 2 (OT)

 

Wednesday, January 16

Agoura 1 @ Royal 2 (1 OT)

Oak Park 3 @ Moorpark 2 (2OT)

Camarillo 2 @ Simi Valley 3 (2 OT)

 

Friday, January 18

Moorpark 1 @ Agoura 2

Royal 0 @ Camarillo

Simi Valley @ Oak Park 1

 

Wednesday, January 23

Moorpark 2 @ Royal 3

Oak Park 2 @ Camarillo

Simi Valley @ Oak Park 1

 

Friday, January 25

Oak park 4 @ Royal 7

Simi Valley 2 @ Moorpark 1  

Agoura 0 @ Camarillo 4

 

Monday, January 28

Moorpark @ Oak Park 0

Royal 2 @ Agoura 1

Simi Valley 2 @ Camarillo 1

 

Wednesday, January 30

Camarillo @ Moorpark

Agoura @ Oak Park 

Simi Valley @ Camarillo